Contact Us

Administrative Contact

Phone:........... 901.751.2000

Fax.................901.758.3200

Head of School
Astrid French........... afrench@lamplighterschool.org

Business Manager
Sally Harville........... sharville@lamplighterschool.org

 

Faculty

Toddler Program

Zohra Panjwani.............. ....zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org
Jackie Perkins..................... jperkins@lamplighterschool.org

Karen Snow.........................ksnow@lamplighterschool.org
Millie Arbona ....................... marbona@lamplighterschool.org

Early Childhood Programs

Jane Beaty........................ jbeaty@lamplighterschool.org
Adriana Schillace.............. aschillace@lamplighterschool.org

Ligia Lavarreda ........... llavarreda@lamplighterschool.org 
Noor Pyarali.................. npyarali@lamplighterschool.org

Elementary Programs

Sharon Brandon ........... sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org

Upper Elementary

Bonney Haynes............. bhaynes@lamplighterschool.org
Corinne Walker ............. cwalker@lamplighterschool.org

MakerSpace/Library

Allison Renner...............arenner@lamplighterschool.org

Music

Virginia Brown Murphy, private piano lessons ........... vmurphy@lamplighterschool.org