Contact Us

Administrative Contact

Phone:........... 901.751.2000

Fax.................901.758.3200

Head of School
Terrie Sampson........... tsampson@lamplighterschool.org

Business Manager
Sally Harville........... sharville@lamplighterschool.org

 

Faculty

Toddler Program

Zohra Panjwani.............. ....zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org
Jackie Perkins..................... jperkins@lamplighterschool.org


Karen Snow.........................ksnow@lamplighterschool.org
Millie Arbona ....................... marbona@lamplighterschool.org

Early Childhood Programs

Jane Beaty........................ jbeaty@lamplighterschool.org
Adriana Schillace.............. aschillace@lamplighterschool.org

Ligia Lavarreda ........... llavarreda@lamplighterschool.org 
Mariana Madden.................. mmadden@lamplighterschool.org

Elementary Programs

Sharon Brandon ........... sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org

Upper Elementary

Bonney Haynes............. bhaynes@lamplighterschool.org
Corinne Walker ............. cwalker@lamplighterschool.org

Middle School Program

Ashley King .................aking@lamplighterschool.org

CO CURRICULAR

Guidance

Rhonda Payne ........................... rpayne@lamplighterschool.org

 

Library

Elise Rodriguez ......................... erodriguez@lamplighterschool.org

 

Music

Carolyn Goocher ................... cgoocher@lamplightershool.org
Virginia Brown Murphy ........... vmurphy@lamplighterschool.org
private piano lessons

Art

Carolyn Goocher .................. cgoocher@lamplighterschool.org