Contact Us

Phone:........... 901.751.2000

Fax.................901.758.3200

Administrative Contacts

Head of School
Astrid French............ afrench@lamplighterschool.org

Business Manager
Sally Harville............. sharville@lamplighterschool.org

Compliance Coordinator
Heather Applegate.... happlegate@lamplighterschool.org

Social Media Coordinator
Allison Renner.......... arenner@lamplighterschool.org

Faculty

Toddler Program

Zohra Panjwani.................zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org
Casey Fly.............................cfly@lamplighterschool.org

Hillary Hoxie.........................hhoxie@lamplighterschool.org
Millie Arbona ....................... marbona@lamplighterschool.org

Early Childhood 

Jane Beaty........................ jbeaty@lamplighterschool.org
Adriana Schillace.............. aschillace@lamplighterschool.org

Ligia Lavarreda ........... llavarreda@lamplighterschool.org 
Noor Pyarali.................. npyarali@lamplighterschool.org

Lower Elementary 

Sharon Brandon ........... sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org
Jackie Perkins..................... jperkins@lamplighterschool.org

Upper Elementary 

Bonney Haynes............. bhaynes@lamplighterschool.org
Emily Farris ............. efarris@lamplighterschool.org

MakerSpace/Library

Allison Renner...............arenner@lamplighterschool.org

Music

Marie Corie........... marielcory@gmail.com

MakerSpace Blog
https://lamplightermakerspace.wordpress.com/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/LamplighterSchool/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/lamplighterschool/