Contact Us

Phone:  901.751.2000

Fax:  901.758.3200
 

SCHEDULE A TOUR

We are available for personalized school tours Monday - Friday between the hours of 9:00am-11:00am. The morning work cycle is a great opportunity to observe the students in action. We are happy to schedule a time that works best for your family.

 

Request more information

Provide your preferred contact information and availability; we will reach out to you at your convenience.


Administrative Contacts

Head of School, Astrid French
afrench@lamplighterschool.org


Business Manager, 
Sally Harville
sharville@lamplighterschool.org


Office Manager, 
Larisa McPherson
lmcpherson@lamplighterschool.org
 

Faculty

Toddler 1 
Maggie Clement   
mclement@lamplighterschool.org
Kallie Brown  
kbrown@lamplighterschool.org

Maria Applegate
mapplegate@lamplighterschool.org


Toddler 2
Tanya Burt   
tburt@lamplighterschool.org
Jessica Coss
jcoss@lamplighterschool.org

Julie Wright

jwright@lamplighterschool.org


Early Childhood 1
Noor Pyarali 
npyarali@lamplighterschool.org

Jen Bray 

jbray@lamplighterschool.org 

Keanna Pagan (intern) 

kpagan@lamplighterschool.org


Early Childhood 2
Melissa Hasselle

mhasselle@lamplighterschool.org
Andrea Alva-Tran
aalvatran@lamplighterschool.org

 

Early Childhood Support Staff

Geetha Lakshmia

glakshmia@lamplighterschool.org

 

Lower Elementary 1

Sharon Brandon   
sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org
Zohra Panjwani   
zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org

 

Lower Elementary 2

Sharon Campbell
scampbell@lamplighterschool.org 

Emily Hennessey

ehennessey@lamplighterschool.org


Upper Elementary

Renee Neiser
rneiser@lamplighterschool.org
Natasha Tirado
ntirado@lamplighterschool.org


Middle School

Julie Thomas   
jthomas@lamplighterschool.org

Elliott Knernschield  
eknernschield@lamplighterschool.org

 


Auxiliary Teacher/Librarian 

Jackie Perkins   
jperkins@lamplighterschool.org

MakerSpace

Melanie Keer
mkeer@lamplighterschool.org


Physical Education

Melanie Keer
mkeer@lamplighterschool.org

 

Extended Care Coordinator

Arielle Echols

aechols@lamplighterschool.org

 

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/LamplighterSchool/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/lamplighterschool/

 

Our Location

Lamplighter Montessori School
8563 Fay Rd
Cordova, TN 38018

Lamplighter Montessori School is nestled on over nine wooded acres in Cordova, TN. We are home to a diverse and thriving student body learning the academic, social, and independence skills to prepare for their bright futures.