Contact Us

Phone:  901.751.2000

Fax:  901.758.3200
 

SCHEDULE A TOUR

Administrative Contacts

Head of School, Astrid French
afrench@lamplighterschool.org


Business Manager, 
Sally Harville
sharville@lamplighterschool.org


Reception and Marketing Coordinator, 
Christie Tran
ctran@lamplighterschool.org
 

Faculty

Toddler 1 
Maggie Clement   
mclement@lamplighterschool.org
Taylor Felts
tfelts@lamplighterschool.org
Kallie Brown (remote)   
kbrown@lamplighterschool.org


Toddler 2
Tanya Burt   
tburt@lamplighterschool.org
Jessica Coss
jcoss@lamplighterschool.org
Maria Applegate (Remote)   
mapplegate@lamplighterschool.org


Early Childhood 1
Bridget McAdam
bmcadam@lamplighterschool.org
Amy Banbury   
abanbury@lamplighterschool.org


Early Childhood 2
Jane Beaty   
jbeaty@lamplighterschool.org
Andrea Alva-Tran
aalvatran@lamplighterschool.org


Lower Elementary

Sharon Brandon   
sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org
Brook Fearn
bfearn@lamplighterschool.org
Zohra Panjwani   
zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org


Upper Elementary

Bonney Haynes   
bhaynes@lamplighterschool.org
Abigail Marbibi   
amarbibi@lamplighterschool.org


Middle School

Julie Thomas   
jthomas@lamplighterschool.org


Auxiliary Teacher/Librarian 

Jackie Perkins   
jperkins@lamplighterschool.org

MakerSpace

Melanie Keer
mkeer@lamplighterschool.org


Physical Education

Melanie Keer
mkeer@lamplighterschool.org

 

Mandarin (remote)

Hong Bo Wang 
hongbowang61@hotmail.com
 

MakerSpace Blog
https://lamplightermakerspace.wordpress.com/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/LamplighterSchool/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/lamplighterschool/

 

Our Location

Lamplighter Montessori School
8563 Fay Rd
Cordova, Tn 38112

Lamplighter Montessori School is nestled on over nine wooded acres in Cordova, TN. We are home to a diverse and thriving student body learning the academic, social, and independence skills to prepare for their bright futures.